We always strive to provide fun, safe, exciting and hassle free events. Please read what other clients have said about our service.

Post a Review

Cindy
June 3, 2017

balloon-top-gradient

We had an excellent experience working with Ian at bounce n battle. From the very begining of planning our event untill it was over, Ian was accomadating and flexible. The bouncy house was clean and in great shape and was perfect for our event. Their high standards for safety and quality is evident in their product and customer service. We will definetly use them again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Carol
Vancouver, WA
August 3, 2016

balloon-top-gradient

I highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle. They have a GREAT selection, and they have FANTASTIC customer service. We worked with Ian. He is helpful and kind; he really values his customers and treats you well. We are looking forward to having more Bounce-N-Battle events!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lisa McKee
Senior Graduation Committee
June 24, 2016

balloon-top-gradient

We hired Ian and Bounce-n-Battle to set up three inflatables and the Strike-a-light at our all-night graduation party for nearly 200 seniors. All of these items were a huge hit!! Ian was professional and easy to work with throughout the entire process, including testing at our venue in advance, assistance with planning, early set up, and monitoring during the all-night party. We definitely recommend Bounce-N-Battle!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Missy
June 13, 2016

balloon-top-gradient

We rented a 4-1 Combo for our sons 5th birthday party. It was perfect for all the kiddos to enjoy for the party and I'm glad to say that a blast was had by all!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Aimee A. Alvarez
Latitudes
January 7, 2016

balloon-top-gradient

We hired Bounce and Battle to set up sumo wrestling at our company event and it was a hit! They set up beforehand and were ready to go at the event time. Ian was very on top of communicating things back and forth with us through the entire process to ensure everything ran smoothly. We then also brought them back to have jousting and a bounce house for our summer picnic and everyone had a great time! Ian himself and his sons setup all the equipment themselves, and we are more than happy to support local family business with such professionalism. Would most definitely hire Bounce and Battle at our company events again any time!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Janelle
vancouver, WA
October 19, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

Ian came out to my house - no charge - to make sure we had space for the bounce house for my son's birthday. He was very patient and helpful when I was trying to decide whether we needed to cancel because it might rain. Luckily it didn't, and everyone had an absolute blast! I am so very thankful we chose to try bounce-n-battle out and would not hesitate to recommend them!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Ronda Swanson
Vancouver Girls Softball
July 2, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

The Dunk Tank.... WAS A HIT! for kids and adults alike. It was the perfect attraction for our closing ceremony. Players had fun "dunking the umpire" and everyone stayed cool in the scorching heat. Thank you Ian, you and your team have done it again. I have rented many different inflatables from Ian in the past, and highly recommend Bounce n Battle. Set up and service is always as promised.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jolene
Knova learning
June 25, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

They were not only on time but early. There products were in great shape. Our kids field day (end of school)was the absolute best because of them.we already plan on using them again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Theresa Dougherty
Columbia Valley Elementary School PTO
June 22, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

Our PTO rented an inflatable obstacle course for Field Day, which the 500+ kids at our school were all very excited about! Ian and his team at Bounce-N-Battle were wonderful to work with from the first phone call to deflating our rental at the end of the day. Ian seems to genuinely love what he does and takes a lot of pride in his company. This made me feel confident that we would be provided a safe piece of equipment that our kids would enjoy. We were not disappointed, and look forward to hiring Bounce-N-Battle for our events in the future!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jennifer
Class of 2015 Parent Boosters
June 18, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce N Battle for ALL of the activities for our Drug and Alcohol Free Party for the Seniors. Ian and his staff were so much fun to work with and Ian was very accommodating before, during and after the event. He even helped us get in contact with a few different Vendors for options. The kids had a blast with a huge variety of activities all under one roof. Big or small, I would recommend Ian and Bounce N Battle for any party you're having.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Nicole Halverson
June 12, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

This is the second time that we have used Bounce-N-Battle and they have exceeded our expectations each time! Always punctual and professional. The bounce houses are high quality and clean. There is attentive detail to safety that we truly appreciate. Ian is a delight to work with! I highly recommend this company and know that we will be back for more fun in the future! Thank you Bounce-N-Battle!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Dawn Rhoads
Cornerstone Christian Parent Teacher Fellowship
June 8, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

We rented a dunk tank for our school carnival, and Bounce-N-Battle and Ian were great! From reservation to delivery, set up, pick up, and payment, everything went smoothly, and Ian was always a phone call away for questions. Definitely will rent here again. They really made the whole rental process a pleasure!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Trevor Smith
Vancouver, WA
June 1, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

Everything went waaay smoother than I expected. From setting up the date/time/equipment, to the end payment. Delivery was simple, and the guys were really great to deal with and professional (not sure on how to spell his name, Denall? Delmar?) - very nice guy. I would recommend them 100%. I'll be sure to call them again for future events. Thanks guys!!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lisa Mattox
A Winning Way
June 1, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

This was by far the best experience! These folks are top notch professionals. We couldn't have had a better first time experience! We will for sure be back. Thank you Ian for making this a pleasure!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Stephanie
May 24, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

Ian with Bounce-n-Battle did a great job with helping us to get all set up for our School Carnival. He arrived very early to make sure that we had plenty of time to fill the dunk tank with water and was willing to move some of the items a few times to make sure they were in the best spot for our event. We have used Bounce-n-Battle all 4 years of our school carnival and every year they have done a fantastic job. I would highly recommend using Bounce-n-Battle for your event.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Natasha Francis
Pediatric Associates of the NW
April 13, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

I got referred to Bounce N Battle by a company I normally rent from. Honestly, I will never go back! Bounce N Battle made my life 100% easier. First off, I had to change the rental date at the last minute due to weather because I refuse to not have a bounce house, and Ian, the owner, was completely understanding and kindly helped me change the date and time. The day came and I was so busy getting everything together for my daughter’s birthday that I was getting a bit stressed out. When we arrived at Grandma’s house and saw the bounce house all set up, I could have cried; it was such a relief. The fact that they drop off the bouncy house and set it up made it super convenient! The bounce house looked new and was very clean. I rented a bit longer so that I could jump too! So fun and everyone had a blast! The gentleman who came to pick it up was very friendly and funny. When I called in to pay off the rest of the payment, Ian was very interested in our experience. I recommend Bounce N Battle 100% Great equipment and fantastic service.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Poppy
Battle Ground
April 5, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

When we made a game day decision to add a bounce house to our son's birthday party, I wasn't holding my breath we would find an available unit on such short notice. I am so glad I called Ian at Bounce n Battle. He was responsive and accommodating and we had our unit delivered within 4 hours. From first contact to the follow up phone call after the event, I felt taken care of as a customer. The crew who delivered and picked up the unit were professional and thorough. If you are on the fence about who to rent from and/or if a bounce house will elevate your party, call Bounce n Battle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company and the product. "Best party ever" was the feedback from my birthday boy and I know he wasn't talking about the cake!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Torissa
April 5, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

I just wanted to give a big thank you to bounce n battle. My daughters party was a blast, the kids played all day and really enjoyed themselves. I will be useing them again. Thank you for the fun day.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tracy
January 23, 2015

balloon-top-gradient

WOW! I have never had the pleasure of working with such a professional company that is so committed to customer service! Ian was amazing to work with. If you are looking for help making your organization or personal event a success this is the company to work with! Thank you Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kelly
Yacolt
December 10, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We rented a bounce house for our Annual Harvest Party. Ian and the crew are professional, courteous, and eager to please. The bounce house was a HUGE hit, and we even captured a video of 2 70-year old men jumping and laughing in it. I would recommend BounceNBattle to anyone! Thank you Ian!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Angela Harvey
La Center Elementry PTO
November 29, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and his crew are extremely professional. They worked with our budget giving us several options to choose from. The kids had a fantastic time! We will definitely have them back next year! Thanks for a great job.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Deborah
Peninsula Park Community Center
October 27, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We had the pleasure of having Bounce-N-Battle come out for our Monster Mash this past Friday at Peninsula Park CC, and I would like to post the fact that our kiddo's had such an amazing time with one of their newly released inflatables the 'Alien Invasion'. Our kiddo's, were at this challenge station non-stop and it helped the little one's with hand and eye coordination, sharing, patience and confidence building skills, and the young volunteer Wrestler's had the opportunity of working with the little one's and cheering them on. This game is good for all ages, and most definitely all ages took part in playing and participating in this fun, entertaining game that they played side by side. Thank you Bounce-N-Battle for being so accessible.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Emily Colson
Residential Birthday Party
October 7, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle went above and beyond to meet my demands. I was in need of a princess castle and they had just what I was looking for. I was considering going with a different company because they were slightly cheaper, but after talking with Ian he informed me that some of the company's in business are not operating legally and don't have their equipment checked regularly. Ian spent time helping me to understand how important these regulations are in ensuring my child's safety. After deciding to go with Bounce-N Battle Ian threw in a free snow cone machine to help offset the difference in prices. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous and they gave me extra time with our bounce house without charge. I will definitely book with Bounce-N-Battle again in the future! Thank you so much! Your bounce house made my little girls day~~~

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jennifer Clark
Clark County Board of Commissioners
October 2, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

I would highly recommend Bounce N Battle for any / every event! We used them for the first time this year for our Company Picnic and were very pleased with everything about this company. The staff was friendly, professional, and Ian went beyond the call of duty with his positive can-do attitude especially when we had a problem with our caterer's snow cone machine. The equipment was clean, safe, and well-staffed. From set-up to tear down, they were on point! Thanks again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Porecha
Vancouver
October 2, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the princess castle jump house for our daughters 5th bday party! She absolutely loved it. We were given extra time for free due to scheduling which was MUCH appreciated. The given instructions were on site and very helpful. Watching the staff clean the jump house in my very yard before allowing children inside made me very happy. They definitely take their time and good care of the products. I would recommend their services 100% and will definitely be using them again in the future! Thank you guys for making my daughters party extra special!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Renee
Vancouver, WA
September 24, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We were very pleased with our experience with Bounce-N-Battle! Ian was great- friendly, responsive and professional. We rented a bounce house for my daughter's party and the kids had a blast. Thanks!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Philip Kazmierowicz
Polish Festival
September 23, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We have been renting kid's bouncers and other games from Bounce and Battle for our Polish Festival for the last four years or so. They are always very prompt and reliable. They do what they say they are going to. Wouldn't it be great if every business worked this way? I enjoy working with Ian and we will definitely use them for next year's Polish Festival.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Autumn
September 23, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We really loved our experience with Bounce-N-Battle for our sons birthday party! The equipment was clean and in excellent condition. I shopped around all sites for Vancouver/Portland and they had the best prices. The customer service provided by Ian was great. Thank you! We highly recommend them and will use them again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Matt Schiefer
Banner Bank
August 25, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian & the staff at Bounce-N-Battle did another fantastic job providing an inflatable bouncy house for kids at the Rental Housing Alliance Oregon Annual Picnic Event. The staff was courteous, professional and handled all setup & take down. Thanks again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lesley
Vancouver
August 20, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and crew did an amazing job of coming through for us on extremely short notice! Birthday party was awesome kids had a blast and went home tired out. Thanks again to Ian and crew. We will use you again for the next big event!!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Shanah
North Star Restaurants
August 19, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce N Battle has supplied our Company Picnic with great equipment and service for the last few years and we plan to continue coming back every year for our Company Picnic needs. Ian goes above and beyond for his customers and is always a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him for all your party needs! Delivery, set-up and take down are prompt and hassle free with his great crew. Thank You!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Alan Granat
Bagel On! by Congregation Kol Ami
August 18, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and his crew did a superb job for us on August 17th at Bagel On!, A Jewishly fun fair. Delivery, setup, briefing and takedown were all handled in a professional, courtesy and efficient manor. We will be using him in the future.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Luke
Silver Star Industries
August 11, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce and Battle has provided a bounce house and an all-ages obstacle course for our company picnic for the past several years. From the first time to our last picnic this week they have always been a pleasure to work with. Their staff has always been very friendly and accommodating. Along with the hundred or so kids that come to our event each year, I look forward to the next time.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Nichole Taylor
August 11, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and Bounce-n-Battle did a great job for my nephews birthday party. They arrived early and had everything set very quickly. The bounce house was the hit of the party.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Peter
Papa John's (PJFS)
August 11, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

From start to finish, everything went smoothly. Ian and his staff did a great job! The equipment was clean and well taken care of. I highly recommend the Extreme Balloon Blaster…fun for all. No complaints what so ever! Doing business with Bounce N Battle was a pleasure and I would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Marianne
Hotel Monaco
July 31, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

What a great staff! They were friendly and interactive ensuring we had a great function. Ian the owner was great to work with, got back to us right away and made the best suggestions for our function. We will definitely use Bounce and Battle again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Desere Bastidas
Food Express Inc
July 29, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Our company has been using Ian with Bounce & Battle for years now and we would not use anyone else! He is so fun and easy to work with. We will continue to use his services and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great time!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Liz
Cascade Flooring America
July 22, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was very easy to work with and accomodating. Everything was delivered as promised and the giant 33 ft slip and slide was the hit of the party! Thanks Bounce n Battle!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Megan
Berkshire Hathaway NW Real Estate
July 22, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian with Bounce-N-Battle was great and got us a dunk tank in a days notice. He was quick to deliver and pick up the rental, as well as gave great instructions of how to use it. We will be using them again in the future for our next event!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jim & Diane McDonoug
Vancouver WA
July 21, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and his crew did a great job for us. We rented a bounce house for our 4th of July party. We had around 75 people including many of their children. The bounce house was busy all the party time, keeping the kids interest and happy. Thanks Ian very much, Jim & Diane

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Shawna
Teamtreehouse.com
July 21, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We've used Bounce N' Battle for a few company events now and we couldn't be happier. It has been great to see all of the kids (and adults) having a blast. Ian and his team have been so wonderful and responsive, it has made the service side of renting easy and stress-free. Treehouse will definitely be going through Bounce N' Battle again for our next event! Thank you!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Leah
Vancouver, Washington
July 12, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

I highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle. Ian the owner was very kind and a joy to work with. My husband and I decided to have our 5th boy's 1st bday party at home and rent a bounce house. When I called it was the night before the party and they were still able to squeeze us into their busy schedule. When delivered and picked up the staff was very nice. My children and the children that attended had a blast. I will definitely rent from them again. THANKS AGAIN Bounce-N-Battle!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Gina Schultz
July 5, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We found Ian and Bounce N Battle when our previous "inflatable people" went out of business. This was our second Fourth of July Block Party Extravaganza working with BnB. Another outrageous hit! Ian is a dream to work with, especially knowing how busy he is on holidays. The 66' obstacle course was in full use the entire day, as was the hilarious dunk tank! The snow cone machine never slowed down and the kids were so excited to see it return this year. And new for this year, the popcorn machine provided the perfect treat as we settled down for the fireworks show. The equipment is pristine, the set up and take down a breeze, if I haven't already mentioned it, Ian is always a dream to work with. I wouldn't use anyone other than Bounce N Battle and recommend them highly for your party, event or fundraiser. They are professionals utterly and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Ian and the boys for making our 4th one we won't forget!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tabby Zdunich
Vancouver, WA
June 30, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Ian is awesome! Equipment was clean and service was amazing!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for bounce house rental! We will definitely use this company for future event!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Monique
Smiles Dental
June 30, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce N Battle really came through for our grand opening event. Ian worked with me to come up with a contingency plan for rain. Despite the rain we had an excellent event. The equipment was all in great working order and clean. We plan to use Bounce N Battle for all of our events in the area.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tami
June 16, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

What a great place to rent from! We rented the bounce castle for a grad party and it was a hit! Not to mention the stress it took away since all the little kiddos just stayed inside the castle rather than adding to the chaos! Great price, people were super friendly, and deliver/pickup was very timely! Will definitely use again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Michele Baker
Rainier School District
June 13, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

We have had this company at our schools picnic for the past 2 yrs.. They were professional, price was very reasonable and even traveled over 2 hours to come to our school. They were also very friendly. We will continue to use this company for our gatherings. Thank you from the students at Rainier High School.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Anna Hutchins
Rainier High School Safe and Sober 2014
June 9, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

What service! I met Ian at the Rainier High School at our annual Spring Fling that our school hosts for our whole school. I spoke with Ian then about possibly renting the joust and sumo outfits for our Grad Night Party. He was a pleasure to work with and went out of his way to make sure that what we were renting would work at our location at Vancouver's Big Al's. With a team of parents setting up and tearing down. He and his crew were on top of everything. I am pleased to say, all of our grads and parents enjoyed the sumo and jousting all night long. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Great company and Great prices! Thank you Ian and Bounce N Battle!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Ronda Swanson
Glenwood Little League
June 7, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

"I have used Bounce n Battle for several youth sporting events, renting bounce houses, dunk tanks, obstacle courses, slides and a cotton candy machine. Great service, great pricing. Ian and his crew know the value of affordable fun for the entire family. We have hired him again for this season's event. Great Results, Personable, Good Value! Thank you, Ian!"

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Zach Desjarlais
June 3, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

First, I would say the overall experience from booking to delivery to clean up that Bounce N Battle provided was flawless. The actual bounce castle we got was perfect and in great condition. One thing my wife liked was that they did the clean sanitizing portion just following setup. It gave us a good feeling that their products are well maintained and safe for our little ones. I would recommend BounceNBattle without reservation and look forward to booking with them again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Sherry St.Peter
EOCF (Evergreen Head Start 8B)
May 30, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

Last evening, once again, Ian and his Bounce-N-Battle crew provided a jumping-good-time for our Head Start children and families at our end of the year Fiesta. They have supplied entertainment for our event for several years now generating laughter from the children and kudos from the parents. We are and have been extremely grateful for Ian's continued support of our annual event.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Natalie Parsons
Riverview Elementary School, Vancouver, WA
April 29, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

With out Ian and Bounce-N-Battle we would not have had such a successful event! Not only did he meet with us many times before the event to do walk throughs, planning preparation;he even gave us suggestions on others to contact to help plan our event-which was super helpful!!! Ian worked with us to have multiple plans based off of weather. Both plans were equally great options! Very affordable company to work with and didn't have to worry about a thing! He had all of the paper work prepared, knew all of the districts requirements for safety, and went over all of the "what if's" before our event started. All in all he runs a very professional business and we will not use another company! Great job Ian! Loved working with you!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Robbie Frederiksen
Fremont United Methodist Church
April 8, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

On the morning of March 15th our church was contacted by another bounce house company in the area and told us that our rental booking for that evening (booked two weeks in advance) had to be cancelled because they were "too busy" that day. In a scramble, I stumbled across "Bounce'n Battle" and put a call into Ian Manheimer who within two hours was at our church with the bounce house that we needed. Ian was very polite and considerate and worked incredibly hard to ensure our event would have the bounce house that we needed. Needless to say, we will be returning to Bounce'n Battle in the future for all event rentals. Thank you Ian.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Robert Tellez
T-Wolf Choir Booster Club
March 10, 2014

balloon-top-gradient

What a blast!!! We hosted a party for Heritage High School Choir Students pf about 60 boys and 60 girls. We rented the Dunk Tank, Sumo Suits, and the Gladiator Joust and it this kept all of us (kids and adult) entertained for over 6 hours. The students commented that "this was the best kick off party they had ever been to in all the years they've attended". I highly credit that to the equipment we rented due to its cleanliness and durability. The staff was very thorough and went over all the necessary safety instructions. I would highly recommend Bounce N Battle for any event!!! Great Job Bounce N Battle. Can't wait till next time!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Marianne Kelly
December 5, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We have relied on Bounce N Battle for our neighborhood’s block party entertainment needs for several years in a row. I am continually impressed with the personal attention we receive during the scheduling process, drop off and pick up. Furthermore the equipment always arrives in excellent condition (and clean!!). This is a company that not only appreciates its customers but the safety and experience of those that use the equipment. I would highly recommend Bounce N Battle without hesitation!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Aimee
Latitudes
November 18, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We had Bounce and Battle entertain our guests twice this year! I had done a lot of research and decided to go with Bounce and Battle because they are a local company. Ian was great to coordinate our events with. He was always earlier than expected, always had a great attitude and always seemed to want to make us happy! The sumo outfits were a great hit and all the equipment was clean and in great shape! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone and hire them again anytime!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mike
Vancouver, WA
November 11, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Up for vacation from Fort Lauderdale and I saw the sign on the back of the truck and thought it would be a nice addition to have at my 2 year olds birthday party at the grandparents house. What can't be said about Ian and his crew. Set up, double checking everything for safety, reading off the rules, making sure that all requirements were met on both sides, everything was as smooth as could be. We were very happy with everything and would definitely use Bounce N Battle for any event. Thanks again guys!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Gale J
October 30, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I was a little skeptical when my daughter wanted a bouncy house for her 16th birthday party. She did all the homework and presented me with Ian's number. When I called, Ian was extremely patient answering all my questions, made sure the structure would fit safely in my yard, and was very professional. The price was great, too!!! He arrived promptly when he said he would, called in advance to let me know he was on his way, was courteous and professional through the entire process. Equipment was clean and safe. Set up and removal was quick. My daughter, her friends, and the neighborhood kids all had a great time. It was so easy for me!! Wonderful experience. I would definitely rent from Ian again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kelly
Ridgefield
October 29, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce-N-Battle for our neighborhood picnic this past summer. They were great! Always very responsive to questions, on time and very professional. We look forward to using them each year for our event.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Ashley B.
Longview, WA
October 7, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Our daughter's 8th birthday was a BLAST because of the bounce house! The kids had a wonderful time and there was great communication and professionalism by Ian and his team. A BIG thank you for all their hard work and travel time. We will be using them again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Britani Willard
Vancouver
September 12, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I had a wonderful all around experience with this company. They have exceptional communication skills. They are timely in answering all my endless questions. They were pleasant and patient. The equipment was clean and safe. I appreciate the fact this company is insured. The party was fantastic because of the fantastic blowup house castle. Ian and his team were fast and curtious of my schedule for my event and I can't wait to have another excuse to rent from them! It's a great deal for the quality experience.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kathleen
Crossroads Community Church
September 11, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce and Battle for our Family Kickoff Carnival and it was a success! We had the jousting, 14ft. slide and dunk tank. The pastors had a blast getting dunked, and the kids couldn't be more ecstatic about jousting and running up the slide! The staff was very willing to accommodate and help with set up. We will continue to use them for further events!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

TAMRA
KASO PLASTICS, INC
September 9, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

This is the 3rd year we have used Bounce and Battle for our inflatable obstacle course at the company picnic. Very satisfied with the company and the assistants they had monitoring the kids and also serving the sno cones. It is nice to be able to know the kids are safe and having a great time-my child raves about how friendly the monitors are. Thank you again for another successful picnic! Tamra

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kim Davey
Burgerville 92nd and powel Portland Or
September 7, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

This is our 2nd year using Bounce-n-Battle. Last year was a blast with the Dunk tank, and they were great working with us on setting up and tearing down. This year we are using the Bouncehouse and the basketball court. Thank you for a awesome Job

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Shianne Marshall
Cinetopia
August 27, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle provided our employee picinc with a bounce-house as well as a dunk tank. Needless to say, it was the best employee picnic we've ever had -and we'll definitely be connecting with Bounce-N-Battle again to plan our next extravaganza!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Cailie Y
August 27, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Thank you so much Ian and Bounce-N-Battle!!! We rented a 4 in 1 combo bounce house for our staff picnic this weekend. The bounce house was a huge hit and the kids are all still talking about it. Bounce-N-Battle showed up on time and were very professional. We will be using their service again for our events in the future. THANK YOU!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kelley
Wood Village, OR
August 27, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We were so pleased with the equipment for our community BBQ. The 2 staff members were AWESOME! They even moved the inflatable to a better location after set-up. Which I know was a lot of work! But it was so appreciated! Would totally reccommend this company and use them again!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

The Giving Closet
The Giving Closet
August 22, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce N Battle for our 7th annual Back to School BASH. Our kids loved the bounce house and basketball game!! Our sno cone guy cancelled 4 days from the event and Ian saved the day with his sno cone machine too!! It was a great day giving backpacks to kids in need in our community! Thank you Bounce N Battle for making the event even more spectacular!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Todd Strong
Pleasant View Nazarene Church
August 21, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Excellent equipment, Friendly service, Good price, Great fun, what more can I say? Thank you Ian and Bouncenbattle!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Nicole Halverson
August 19, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle is the best! Great customer service and clear communication with Ian. He even came out to survey the site and make sure that the bounce house was a good fit. He was very punctual and professional. The bounce house was high quality and clean. It was obvious to us that safety was an utmost priority to him. I would highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle and will happily use them again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mindie
Mill Plain Children's Village
August 14, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I needed a bounce house on a short notice of less than 24 hours and they made it work out for the daycare. The kids had a great time and I am so thankful for them making it all work for me :)

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Callie C.
July 31, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce N Battle is awesome! I called two days before my son's birthday party and they were able to squeeze us into the route and were really great to work with. The person that came to set up the event was really helpful and professional. The bounce house was the highlight of the birthday party for the kids and we will be using them again in the future.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lisa Le
July 30, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Thanks to Bounce and Battle my daughter had a wonderful Birthday Party. The came ahead of the time they said and set up and came when they said they would to take the house down.Fast set up and tear down! It was clean and I was mainly impressed about their high priority to safely. The house was secured properly and they made sure to only use a safe outlet away from the kids with their own cord, not an extension cord. The snow cone machine was a big hit and very easy to use. I will use them again for sure.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Angela
New Hampshire
July 15, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I was so very impressed working with Ian and his team for our family reunion on the Fourth of July weekend. I called him on his mobile the day before July 4th to see if the water slide was available. He had a rental coming up on the weekend, but was more than willing to come out and set up on such short notice. It just so happened that one of the other family members contacted him that same afternoon about the jousting court and he was more than accommodating. Ian went above and beyond when it came to customer service! BounceNBattle was a great rental experience and both the water slide and the jousting court were a huge hit for young and old alike! Thank you, Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Phaedra Karoy
Instructional Technologies Inc.
July 6, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We had roughly 85 adults & kids at our annual company BBQ and Ian had the obstacle course & bounce house all set up for us. As some of our folks said it made out party quite epic. Apparently it was a great decision and we have already booked again for next year. Equipment truly was clean when we got it and in GREAT working order. Ian went over safety and appropriate use and was amazing to work with. I cannot possibly thank him and his team enough for the SAFE and great fun we had that day! You would be lucky to have this equipment and this team setting up fun for your party. Our event was an amazing success.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Miki H
SEI
June 25, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I was referred to Bounce n Battle by another party rental agency that did not carry what I need for a crucial event. Our company's staff day was the following day and time was of the essence. I called Ian and with fingers crossed asked if he could help with such short notice and he said "definitely!" He even made a suggestion on another inflatable that would better suit our needs. The next morning he delivered, set up and gave instructions on how to operate the equipment. Ian's punctuality, personality and professionalism won our company over and I highly recommend Bounce N Battle for all that is interested in this type of service. Miki H

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

David B
Company Party
June 24, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the 52' Obstacle course for the kids but the adults had just as much fun with it. It worked out perfect. Ian made sure set-up and take down worked with our schedule. Everything about the rental was very easy and smooth.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Bill
Home
June 4, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

It was a great experience working with this company, they helped me out a lot with dates and was very flexible to changes I needed to make. Nice equipment and delievered on time with great customer service skills.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Anna Warden
United States
June 2, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Great customer service! Arrived early and picked up on time! And the bounce house was in WONDERFUL condition! Seemed like very new equipment!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Sherry St.Peter
EOCF
June 1, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

For the past several years I have worked with Ian and Bounce N Battle to provide a wonderful play experience for our annual end of the year Fiesta for our Head Start families at our Evergreen Center. We and our families have had such a wonderful time since the Bounce House was introduced to our festivities. We appreciate Ian and the young people he has sent to setup/take down and help us manage the bounce house throughout our event. They are wonderful, helpful people. Our children and families end our school year very happy. Thank you so much!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Nicole DeCicco
May 28, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Such a pleasure to work with. Great service! Arrived early (more play time) and picked up on time. Friendly on the phone and in person.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Donna McFate
Vancouver, WA residence
May 27, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I was not the easiest customer to work with. The BouncenBattle people went above and beyond to help me with our party. I definitely recommend these guys for any party or gathering they are awesome and there equipment is also amazing. Thank You guys so much was very memorable.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Diane
May 26, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

The bounce house was a huge hit. Safe, clean, excellent service!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tiina Mustafa
Camas, WA
April 2, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the 4 in 1 combo bouncy house for my son's 6th birthday party, and it provided us the most incredible party the money could buy. Instead of spending the money on some 2 hour party in a crowded place, we got 7 hours of fun for the kids at our house and everybody loved it! I would recommend not wasting time and looking for a bouncy house with anybody but Bounce-N-Battle if you live anywhere close to Vancouver. They provide the best price and best service. Ian was extremely professional, friendly, and accomodating to our needs.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lacee Roth
March 24, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

I rented the princess bounce house for my daughters 6th birthday party. I called Ian about a week before her party and he made everything happen. He was very professional and it was the highlight of the day. If I ever need to rent a bounce house again he will be the first person I call.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kim Allais
Ridgefield High School
March 12, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Thanks to Ian our Ridgefield High School Students got to Joust and Sumo Wrestle!! I called Ian on a Friday for a Monday Event, he worked around our schedule and was willing to offer advice on what the students would enjoy. It was our best lunch time activity ever!!! There were over 200 students in the gym participating and watching. Thanks to Bounce n' Battle for a great day at RHS.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Darci O'Shea
sons birthday party
March 11, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Thank you so much! I loved how professional, yet friendly Ian and Sergio were. They were able to accomodate a quick time change for us when our weekend shifted without any trouble. If you ever need a bounce house, this is the business I would suggest you use every time. We will again in June for our daughters

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Scott Kasenga
Columbia High School
March 4, 2013

balloon-top-gradient

Our ASB has rented from Bounce N Battle three times over the past two years and the service has been superb. The equipment is always top notch and Ian has been incredibly helpful. For our Lock In, Ian’s delivery was prompt, and set up and clean up was minimal. I strongly recommend them for your next school, community, or family function. Thanks Again Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Casey
Union Ridge Elementary
October 30, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

I have used Bounce-N-Battle for my daughters 7th birthday party and our schools Harvest Festival. The bounce houses, inflatable hoop and obstacle course were a huge hit! Ian is great to work with, I definitely recommend Bounce-N-Battle and will use them again for future events!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mary
Ridgefield, WA
September 1, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Our daughter had a great birthday party with a bounce house provided by Bounce-N-Battle. The kids loved it and never took a break from the bounce house except to eat and drink. Ian was a professional to work with and made the overall experience great. We look forward to our next event with a another bounce house provided by Ian.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Marianne Kelly
Portland, OR
August 25, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

I was very impressed by the professionalism of Ian and his team. From the point of inquiry, to the quality of the equipment, to the level of communication, to the set up/ tear down-they were absolutely great! Never did I question the decision to go forward with Bounce N Battle. We have used other inflatable companies in the past-Bounce N Battle however, is the best given our experience. I highly recommend them! The block party was largely a success as the kids had an absolute blast with the bounce house. Thank you!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Renee Wold
Woodland Foursquare Church
August 23, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce n Battle for an outreach we had and Ian and Mark were great! They had the house set up and running in no time at all and even went out of their way to move the generator we had provided closer to the house instead of asking us to move it! Definitely will use them again next year :-) Thanks guys!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Duke and Juli Pirak
Vancouver, WA
August 18, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We weren't sure whether our yard was big enough. Ian came and measured it out prior to booking. The setup was at the time scheduled, bouncy was clean and bright, and instruction for use and trouble shooting clear. We recommend Bounce n Battle.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Scott
Vancouver, WA
July 13, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We decided to get a bounce house for our 8 year old daughter's birthday party and chose Bounce-N-Battle based on the praise they received from our friends. We couldn't be happier with the choice. The bounce house arrived clean and on time, the set up was professional and everyone we saw or spoke to was very nice. The bounce house was a huge hit, it made the party. Thanks!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Cara
Independence Day at Ft Vancouver
July 13, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce N Battle did a great job entertaining thousands of kids on a giant slide and obstacle course at Independence Day at Fort Vancouver presented by Bank of America. Ian and his team were well prepared, professional, and provided outstanding service to thousands of families that attended the 4th of July celebration! Thanks Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Pioneer Elementary
Vancouver, WA
June 16, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Very happy!! You guys were very polite and set up fast. We are using you guys next year, so be ready. Also the teachers loved the dunk tank and want to do it again. Your guys were great as always. Good job!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Ben
Ridgefield, Wa
June 2, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We have selected Bounce N Battle for our daughter's party for the last two years 2009 and 2010 and probably the next 2011 when she will turn five. We host 10 to 20 kids in the backyard with a 5 in 1 bounce house and the kids absolutely love it. They go crazy bouncing sliding and playing in a controlled and safe environment. I would highly recommend a bounce house and specifically the Bounce N Battle company. Why do we use Bounce N Battle as opposed to another vendor or buying our own bounce house? The obvious answer is cost and convenience. The cost is reasonable. Plus they have to deal with storing it keeping it clean and in good repair and perhaps best of all delivery and setup. Bounce n Battle has consistently impressed us with the quality value and professionalism they deliver. They are prompt friendly courteous respectful and considerate of our yard when delivering setting up and taking it down. I would strongly recommend them for any kid's party. It's also pretty fun for the parents.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Rachel Liebelt
Vancouver, WA
May 15, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We wanted a bounce house for our son's 5th birthday, and found Bounce n Battle online. I'm so glad we did! Ian was very professional and informative over the phone. I was very impressed with the affordable price, and the complete refund policy he has in case of rain. He called me the night before and the morning of my son's party to discuss the weather. He was very thorough and attentive. Delivery and set up was done right on time, and the kids had a blast. We will definitely be using Bounce n Battle again for our next birthday celebration!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Amy
Mulino
May 13, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and the guys setting up were so wonderful! Ian knew I was very nervous about the weather and money regarding my daughters 11th Birthday party they were so helpful and understanding It was the best thing I have ever done This company really relates and is so compassionate I cannot even believe there are people or companies out there like this. Love you guys. I will defiantly use this company again and again You can trust them They will not let you down I promise. You and you're company are so wonderful, I am very happy You guys are the best!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kristin Burckhard
Hockinson
May 2, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Wow! We had the Princess Castle bouncer for our daughter's 5th birthday last weekend and it was awesome! Ian had to drop it off a few hours earlier than we'd planned but it was our gain - more bounce time and no extra charge. I would highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle to anyone wanting a fun and exciting party experience. We sure had 45 smiling faces! I'm positive we'll be seeing you again soon for another party - thanks Bounce-N-Battle!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mayensy Mendoza
Vancouver WA
April 26, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

I had the Monster Truck bounce house, it was my daughter 1st B day and my son's 6th B day, so we had lots of kids and a busy afternoon, and they arrived on time and even gave us a little extra time. This was an awesome experience, they explained everything well and very detail, the kids had so much fun it was incredible I am planning on using this service for every birthday we have and every big event. Thanks again for the GREAT TIME.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lance
Vancouver, WA
April 21, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We had a bounce castle for my daughters birthday and it was a huge success! I thought the price was great for the service that Ian provided and the equipment was impressive, very clean and like new condition. I would highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle, if you ever plan an event. We had children aged 4 to 15 and they all enjoyed it.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jennifer Anderson
Laurin ASB
February 23, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

We have had Bounce-N-Battle bring their inflatable obstacle course to our social two times now. Both times they were set-up on time, cleaned up on time, and were great to work with. The kids really enjoy having this and their price is MUCH BETTER than what we were previously paying with another company. Ian goes out of his way to make things work with our school. I look forward to many more inflatables!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kristina H
vancouver,wa
February 22, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was so great! here on time, great communication, bounce house was in new condition! loved the service will see my business for years to come, kids LOVED it!!!!!!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Josh McCann
Columbia Heights AG, LV,WA
January 3, 2011

balloon-top-gradient

Friendly service and willing to set up any way that fits your event. The inflatables were clean and well maintained and no problems throughout our event. They were also there to deliver and pick up when supposed to, which is a plus when trying to maintain a tight schedule. The pricing was great for what we got compared to other inflatable companies that we checked into. If you're looking for a way to enhance your event but not wanting to spend too much on inflatables, give Bounce-N-Battle a try, they'll more than likely beat the price and the competitors costumer service as well.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jamie Blick
Glenwood Laurin PTO
November 2, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was a pleasure to work with! It really does show how much he cares about his community and providing support to it. He was a real problem solver, and worked so well in our budget. His boxing, 64ft course, and double basketball were a huge hit!! We wouldn't have changed a thing and can't wait to have you again for another future event!! Thanks again Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Charlene Matthews
Vancouver,WA
September 27, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Ian, thank you so much for the opportunity to experience the Boxing ring. It was the hit of the party for not only the kids, but for the adults as well. Not only was the equipment clean and well kept, the set up and break down was seamless. Your customer service and attention to detail was better than any other company I called (including the caterer). Thanks again- we will refer you to family and friends. Take Care, the Matthews Family

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Bill
Ridgefield,WA
September 26, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

This was the second year in row we used Ian and Bounce-n- Battle for our family birthday party. His equipment is excellent, never any concerns with set up and he is thorough in going over the safety rules and precautions. Thanks Ian.Looking forward to using Bounce-n-Battle again next year.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Liz Nichols
Vancouver, WA
September 26, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

AWESOME!!! The best word for Ian and the bounce house. The service from Ian was one of the best customer service. He really made sure my son has the BEST 5th birthday ever!! We will continue to call Ian for any and all bounce house needs!! THANK YOU IAN !!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Karri Bukant
Messiah Church
September 24, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle did an outstanding job of providing our church Kick-Off with fun inflatables that a wide range of ages were able to enjoy. It was a really great day! Thanks Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mintra Lewis
Vancouver
September 6, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

The service from begining to end was amazing We would use Bounce N Battle again and without hesitation recommend them The equipment was clean set up and take down on time Follow up from first contact to the day after the event. Excellent service

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Stephanie
Vancouver Washington
September 6, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

WOW! What can I say? Bounce-N-Battle MADE the party!!! From Ian helping me figure out the best option for a 9 year olds birthday party, offering a great deal and a punctual and professional crew to set it up and then take it down. The kids had a BLAST!!! And I can't wait to throw another party! Thank you Ian! You and your crew at Bounce-N-Battle ROCK!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Sophias Luau
Battle Ground, WA
September 2, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

The 14' slide was such a big hit! Kids from 18 months to 40 years old had a blast. Ian and his crew were on time and set up was flawless. They explained everything great!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tony and Julia Carlston
Carlston Wedding
August 30, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce n Battle was on time and the bounce castle worked great. We are so glad we had this on hand for the kids to play in at our wedding. Everyone loved it and had tons of fun.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

JJay LIncoln
Peninsula Park Community Center
August 9, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

They did it again!!!! Ian and his crew from Bounce -N-Battle helped to make our National Night Out event a huge success once again. This year was bigger and more spectacular than last year thanks to Bounce-n-battle, we had more inflatables than last year and Ian gave us an incredible deal in order to allow us to offer more to our community. Big Big thanks again Ian I really hope we can continue our partnership for future events.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Dawn
POVEA
July 27, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Thank you to Ian at Bounce-N-Battle. Our event was alot of fun and the obstacle course was the biggest hit! We appreciate the great customer service provided.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Nikki Winston
La Center, WA
July 26, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We had the most amazing experience using Bounce-N-Battle! The crew was at our event an hour early to set up...although it doesn't take that long...and they even let us keep the Bounce House for alomost 2 extra hours without charging us. The Bounce House was clean, and just like the pictures. We got the Pink Princess Castle House and it was So cute! The prices were very reasonable as well. and I handed out a lot of Business Cards at our event!! I would definitely recommend them! :-)

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

nancy
camas,wa
July 24, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

we had an impromptu party at our home for our daughters birthday. ian was great and came out with one days notice. he placed the bouncy house making it very level in our uneven backyard. the kids had a wonderful day and ian was professional and excellent with safety precautions. we would definitely use his products again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Melissa
La Center Elem. PTO
July 24, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Once again Bounce N Battle came through! Our Field Day had a new event thanks to Ians willingness to listen to our needs and work within our budget. The delivery, set up and pick up were just as scheduled - that really gets the day off to a smooth start. The children had a Blast!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lisa Karpinski
Pioneer Elementary School
July 11, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

This is the second year we used Bounce-N-Battle for our Family Fun Night at school. Ian is wonderful to work with. His helpers are very good too. We will continue to use Bounce-N-Battle at our school events. I will also use them for personal events. I know I can not go wrong with Bounce-N-Battle! They will help you plan what you need and work with you!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mardy
4th of July on the Avenue
July 7, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was so great to work with! The 4 in 1 bounce house we got was a big hit with the kids and Ian worked with me to find the right one and worked it into our budget. I will be using Ian and Bounce n Battle for every event !

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Fran and John
Ridgefield, WA
July 1, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the Gladiator Joust and Twister for our daughters grad party and had a blast! Kids, adults and teens all had fun. The service was great - set up and pick up were on time and efficient. Instructions were clear and concise. We will be calling Ian again for our next summer party!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Anna Harshfield
McDonalds of Clark County
June 30, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce N Battle for 3 of our company picnics. All of our employees and their families loved the obstacle course, basketball game and snow cone machine! Many of the children played in the obstacle course for the entire day! Their staff was wonderful and worked with us so that everything fit into our budget! They are a wonderful company and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to have a great time!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Melissa Galland
Felida Mom
June 30, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We had so much fun at our Summer Kick Off Party! The staff at Bounce-N-Battle worked with me on set up and was very friendly and helpful. I loved the secure feeling I got knowing how safe they are and would definitely use them again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Glenwood Little League
Vancouver, WA
June 29, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce N Battle for our closing ceremonies and they were great! We were working on a tight budget and were still able to have a lot of fun.The obstacle course was great! We had children as young as 2 to adults that all really enjoyed it. I would recommend them to anyone! Very friendly and easy to work with! You will NOT be disappointed!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Anne
VSAA PTSA
June 24, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and his team provide very professional service. They performed everything exactly on schedule and the obstacle course was clean and in perfect repair. It was a hit at a party for a group of 18 year olds. Ian even called me during the event, which was the middle of the night, to find out if everything was okay. The service is awesome and the prices are the lowest around.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kris Rold
York Elementary School
June 14, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

I enjoyed working with Ian, he was able to work with our buget and provide our kids with a fun and safe field day!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tammi
Minnehaha Elem PTA
June 14, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We had a a limited budget and Ian worked with us so we could provide 2 inflatables at our carnival. Both items were clean and in excellent condition, the set up was very quick and the kids were in heaven.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Staci
Messiah Preschool in Hazel Dell
May 27, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Wow! Ian and his staff made our event special by guiding us through the options during the planning, and setting up everything needed to make the evening a fun one to remember. Thanks for everything.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Alison
Rainier
May 19, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

You guys are great! You were able to work with our budget and made our Spring Fling a huge success! Everything you brought was a lot of fun.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

trevor
vancouver
May 15, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

i was very pleased with the service i received last week. the delivery was right on time and it was set up very promptly. i will definetly rent from bounce-n-battle again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Andrea
Vancouver, Wa
May 11, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was great he was so helpful and his crew was nice and quick my little princess had a great time in the princess castle!! Its perfect for all the kids, had so much fun. Thanks so much!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Keri Schwarzott
Vancouver, WA
May 1, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He was on time for set up and clean up. His crew worked fast, but safely. When Ian left I felt secure with the information I was given to provide a safe and fun attraction. I would recommend Bounce N Battle to anyone who is looking for this kind of service. Thank you Ian.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Sima
Vancouver, WA
April 6, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

The bounce house really made our party so much fun! The kids had a blast and Ian was great. Very professional and an excellent communicator. We werent sure if the weather would cooperate but Ian was so great about everything. He even came to our house to make sure the unit would fit properly. Thanks!!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Artifex Productions
Albany, OR
January 30, 2010

balloon-top-gradient

We have worked with Bounce-N-Battle for over two years and have nothing but praise for Ian's patience and professionalism. We wish Bounce-N-Battle the best and recommend their business to anyone searching for reliability and trustworthiness.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Christy
La Center PTO
October 30, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We had a great response from our students when we rented the obstacle course, basketball and Twister from Bounce-N-Battle for our Fall Carnival. Ian was very helpful and safety conscious. It was a huge success!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Sandra
Vancouver
October 9, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We've used Bounce-N-Battle two years in a row and will continue to do so. Very professional and attentive! Would recommend to all! Their products are not only a hit with kids, but adults as well!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mary, Gina, & Ashley
Washougal
September 16, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

I can't thank Ian enough for helping us make our daughters birthday a HUGE success. Not only did the kids love playing in the 4 in 1 structure but so did the young at heart. I will definately rent from Ian again. Thanks again. See you next year :)

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

WCC
Woodland Primary School
September 15, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Our summer program enjoyed the bouncy castle very much and being able to have it set up in the gym made it easier to monitor and cooler on the hot days! Ian was very easy to work with and very professional. Thank you! Missy

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Vaughn & Rochelle Gano
Salmon Creek
September 14, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We were very impressed with the two structures that we rented. The kids had a ball!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the adults had even more fun on the jousting ring. The equipment was clean and Ian was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend you try Bounce-n-Battle.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Patty Follette
Vancouver Washington
September 10, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

I would highly recommend Bounce N Battle.We had our party this summer and Ian was so very helpful in every way. He recommended the perfect bounce house for our party. We wouldn't have been able to have the very best birthday party that we had without him. He came early to set up, and the set up was with in minutes as well as the take down. Thank You Ian for all you did for us. The Follette's

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

michelle bryant
salmon creek
September 6, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-n-Battle was great I would highly recommend them. The kids had a great time in the 4 in 1 bounce combo. They did all the work and we had all the fun. Ian and his employee were very nice, courteous and helpful. I will definitely be using bounce n battle again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lynn Spores
Salmon Creek Oral Surgery
September 2, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We had a company event on 8-30-09 and were so impressed. The staff was courteous and Ian was awesome to work with. The jump house was safe for the children and they had a wonderful time. We even had a couple of adults try it out. I highly recommend Bounce N Battle for any event.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Bill Huseby
Vancouver
September 1, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was great. He had the perfect suggestion for our company party. The adults had a great time with the Gladiator Joust. The equipment was in perfect condition and Ian was prompt and quick with the set-up / tear-down. Great expereince with Bounce-N-Battle.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Misty Self
Vancouver
August 30, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Ian with Bounce-N-Battle is wonderful. He calls ahead to confirm your reservation and to make sure you know the specifications on what size area you need, etc. We weren't sure if our area was okay so came out to the location to confirm. He is extremely pleasant and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else and we will definitely be using Ian again in the future. Thank you for your great service!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kelly Wesner
Camas
August 28, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

This was our first time renting from Bounce-N-Battle, and I can assure we will be renting from them in the near future! The kids had a BLAST and the crew was AWESOME! Thank you!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Wade & Jenal
Vancouver
August 27, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We have had the pleasure of renting from Bounce-n-Battle several times for our family events & plan to use them always in the future. We have enjoyed the castle, joisting ring, & bounce house with slide. Can't wait to try the twister! Ian is always a pleasure to work with. The equipment is clean & well maintained and we would recommend him to anyone!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jennifer
Washougal
August 26, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

I am extremely happy with Bounce-N-Battle. Our experience with them was EXCELLENT; the customer service, flexibility, punctuality, product prices & cleanliness. I would recommend using their services for your next event!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

KJ w/KMS Concrete Construction
Vancouver, WA
August 25, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Ian is a great guy to work with. He is very energetic, and represents his company well. As always the kids have a blast. Thanks for such an easy transaction and the well maintained equipment. Till next time, KJ and KMS Concrete Construction.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jack Roy
PORTLAND
August 24, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE TO WORK WITH, EXCELLENT PRODUCT

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mike & Launi Rish
Castle Rock, WA
August 23, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We had the greatest time. Bouncing/sliding is NOT just for kids. You came and set up quickly and professionally. Very impressed. Cant wait until next year. Thank you!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Theresa
Vancouver
August 17, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

I have rented Bounce-N-Battle equipment for my son's last two birthday parties - the bounce house and the boxing ring. They were great fun for everyone - kids and parents alike. In fact, I think the adults spent just as much time on them as any of the kids. I have been very impressed with ease of doing business with Ian, the quality of the equpiment, the cleanliness of the equipment, and the price. These rentals have been a great way for the whole neighborhood to spend time together doing something actvie and fun. I will continue to rent from Bounce-N-Battle for as long as my son enjoys having birthday parties. Thanks.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Pac Paper
Vancouver, wA
August 13, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

This is the second time we have used Bounce-N-Battle for our company picnic. I appreciated working with this company because they communicated well before the event, were on time with both set up and break down, and the equipment has been in great shape for both events.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jen
Vancouver, WA
August 10, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Fast, efficient, and fun. Great prices. My kids had a blast on the bounce house, and do did I :)!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

JJay Lincoln
Peninsula Park Community Cente
August 10, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

From the moment I met Ian he was approachable, friendly and professional. We spoke about an event we were putting on at Peninsula Park CC and his first response was he loved doing community events and would give us a great deal. Well he did give us that great deal as well as provided staff and a few extras. The kids and families had a terrific time and we can't wait until the next event. Great Job guys.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

John Schell
Vancouver, WA
August 5, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Wow! What a great deal on this equipment! The bounce house totally made the birthday party over the weekend! Great customer Service, too! We will definately use Bounce N Battle again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jenifer Johnston
Vancouver, WA
July 27, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was awesome to work with. He had everything set up on time even with the threat of rain. He was so nice, professional and the kids and adults all love the bounce castle. We will for sure be using you guys again. Thank you so much!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Gerry Sprecco
One On One Youth Ministries
July 22, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Our Youth Ministry put on an event at the Battle Ground skate park on July 11th, due to some cancelations we were lacking family entertainment for the event. Ian was able to bail me out on very short notice with a 15 foot Bouncy House and the Obstacle Course which was a huge hit for all ages.They performed profesionally and timely on set up and tear down, no surprises on equipment or prices. They are a top notch outfit and will have no problem recomending them for any event 360-921-9592

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Ron Mitcham
Vancouver Lake
July 18, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the 33 ft slip-n-slide and the Obstacle course both were a big hit with everyone kids and grown-ups alike. Ian your inflatables made the Company party a big success. Thanks again you ROCK!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Shanna Crawford
Shanna's house
July 13, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

All the kids big and small had a great time in the bouncy house/castle. It was the hit of the party. The bouncy house/castle arrived on time and was removed when requested. Ian provides an excellant service and we will use his products again and I will refer his services to other with high recommendation. Thanks again Ian!! Corrine

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Kathy Stanley
KIDSPACE Child Enrichment Ctr
July 13, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce and Battle gave us an exceptionally worry-free bounce house experience. We didn't fret about set up, take down, cleanliness or safety of the bounce house. They took care of everything including clearly reviewing the safety rules with us. The children at our center had a marvelous day of "bouncing!"

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Traci
4th of July Block Party
July 13, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

While calling around tryng to find an available bounce house for our Block Party event, I had left message after message... Ian was the first guy to call me back, with a bounce house available for my day's event! Having never worked with the Bounce-n-Battle rental company, Ian answered all my questions and was even made sure I was more informed than I had originally thought! Thank you Ian and Bounce n Battle for making my day, tolerable! The weather was in the 90's, but that house stayed at capacity throuhgout the entire day! Kept the people of all ages entertained for hours. Safe and fun! Looking forward to renting from you again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tammy Kemper
Vancouver, Washington
July 13, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We had Bounce -N- Battle bring out the 4 in 1 combo castle for our 4th of July Party. They were great, showed up approx. 2 hours early and never charged us for the extra time. They were great, very friendly. Their bounce houses are very clean and well taken care of. I rented another bounce house from another company, and was completely disappointed. I will rent only from Bounce -N- Battle.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Tan Pinney
Brush Prairie, Washington
July 1, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We had the obstacle course and the kids and adults who thought they were kids loved it. It was well worth the cost to keep the kids busy.I would recommend this to anyone.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Steve & Shandin Jones
Vancouver, WA
July 1, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We had a wonderful time with the bouncy house. The Bounce-N-Battle staff were wonderful and easy to work with. The kids were exhausted and had a blast in the bouncy house. If you're looking for a fun and easy way to entertain, this is it!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Todd Humphrey
Highlands Little League
June 30, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and his crew provided another great experience for the kids @ Highlands Little League. Our closing ceremonies have become an event not to be missed, due to the great inflatables from Bounce n Battle. We have nothing but positives. Very fun, enjoyable fun for everyone. They set up and broke down perfectly. Great job guys!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lana
Orchards, WA
June 30, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Our Community Fair was a huge success--thanks in part to Bounce-N-Battle. They are professional, courteous and timely. On top of that, these guys are a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle and will definitely be calling them again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

PTA
Pioneer Elementary School
June 14, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Pioneer Elementary School PTA was very happy with using Bounce-n-Battle at our school family fun night event. They were very polite and helpful. The double slide and obstacle coarse was the hit of the event. We would highly recommend them to everyone. Great job!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Brenda Gipe
Silver Star
June 9, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We were very pleased with the service quick set-up and take down. We rented the castle for our school carnival and we were very pleased. The kids had a great time and there wasn't a slow time through the night. Thanks!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Becky L.
Battle Ground, WA
June 8, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the bounce house slide combo for my daughters 5th birthday. It was wonderful for her, the younger kids and even the older kids loved it. Ian was extremely nice to work with and seemed genuinely concerned that we were happy with the rental experience. I would recommend Bounce and Battle for any party.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jeff L.
Portland
June 8, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle and Ian and his crew came through again for us. We rented the castle bounce house for my daughter's birthday party for the second year in a row and everything went off without a hitch. They are professional, courteous, on time, and the equipment is always clean and in good working order. My daughter told me she had the best birthday ever, although she said the same thing last year! I would highly reccommend BNB to anyone interested in having a great time at their event. Thanks again Ian and crew!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Lynda Richards
BBC Elementary, Vancouver, Wa.
June 1, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

Burnt Bridge Creek Elementary PTO cannot say enough good things about Bounce-N-Battle! Our recent spring carnival was the biggest our school has ever had and it was the first time we've ever had bounceables of any kind. Bounce-N-Battle came very highly recommended by Amick Events which provided DJ services for a BBC fall event, as well as Lincoln Elementary, which has a HUGE and extremely successful annual spring carnival. Ian and his team are extremely professional, personable and the customer service is unmatched. The equipment is very well maintained and the fact that they delivered, setup, remained on site to monitor the equipment and tore down was an added bonus. The bounce house and obstacle course were a huge hit with our school community and a fantastic contribution to the success of our first 'big' spring carnival. We will absolutely use Bounce-N-Battle again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Gina H. and Family
Vancouver, Washington
May 18, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

What a great 20th birthday party we had for my son Skylar. We rented the gladiator joust and I don't know who had more fun the kids or the adults. Your customer service is without a doubt the best ever. I would recommend Bounce -N-Battle to anyone. Thanks for making Skylar's party a great success and one that will be talked about for a long time.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Loretta and David Woodson
Battle Ground Washington
May 13, 2009

balloon-top-gradient

We used Bounce and Battle for our Grandson 6th Birthday and the kids loved it They were proud and courtious both putting it up and taking it down. I would use them again without hesatation

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Maureen Hefflin
Vancouver, WA
August 19, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Giant water slip n slide & 105 degree heat... it was awesome! The kids had a blast! Thanks, Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Dennis and Angie
Portland, OR
August 11, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Alright, all I can say is what fun did we had with the Gladiator Joust at our National Night Event @ Unthank park. The kids had a ball challenging each other and what really made it nice was to see the adult (Ladies) get in the ring. What a hoot! Everyone really had a great time thanks to Ian and his staff who provided excellent service at our event. The castle was a hit to! We want to thank you Bounce N Battle for a job well done.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Christine
Vancouver, WA
August 6, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

The 20' Giant Double Lane Slide was an absolute hit with both children and adults at our party! What a thrill---our guests couldn't believe it when they saw it. Kids ages 3-12 were loving it and happily busy for the entire length of the party. Thanks Ian for being so professional and accommodating. It's nice to know that customers are still treated No. 1 and with such respect and courtesy.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Patricia J Murphy
La Center, WA
August 5, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

What a hit the bounce castle was for my yearly picnic. Everyone said it was the best thing for the kids.....and some adults! Ian was great to work with.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Derek
Vancouver, WA
August 4, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Thank you to Ian and the Bounce N Battle crew. They were very professional and courteous. The Rock Climb Challenge was the hit of the picnic!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Century21 Cascade Pacific
Vancouver,Wa.
August 1, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Ian was extremely professional thru the whole process. The Bounce house and the Joust were the hit of the company picnic. Ian, I cannot thank you enough. I will recommend you to anyone thats wants their kids to have a great time.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jennifer
Vancouver, Wa
July 22, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Ian and his company were great to work with for our party. The double lane slide was a hit with he kids, with a quick turnaround. Thank You!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Anne Miller
Portland
July 21, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Everything went smoothly, the kids had a great time! We would recommend it to others.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mary Mattix
Vancouver, WA
July 21, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the jousting arena for an employee picnic and couldn't have had more fun with it! It was a real ice breaker with families getting to know each other and was fun for adults and children alike. Ian made sure the joisting was a success and was more than accomodating and very punctual. He even showed up early and adjusted well when his truck wouldn't fit under a rail bridge on the private property we had our event at. He still delivered on time and with a smile. Customer satisfaction is very important to this company and it shows in their service. Thank you, Ian. We will be back!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Beth Holmes
Vancouver, WA
July 21, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Thank You Ian! Everyone had so much fun on the giant Slip-n-Slide. Both of my sons agreed that Charlie's birthday party was the best party they've ever been to. Thanks to you (and your family) everything went very smoothly from set up to taking down the slide. We'll definitely be doing this again. It was awesome!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Carly
Brush Praire
July 16, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the slip-N-slide for our summer bbq and it couldnt have been better! children and parents both enjoyed it, and it went without a hitch. Bounce-N-Battle came out, set up, packed down and provided all the information we needed. I am happy to recommend them for a successful event!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Janelle
Battle Ground
July 10, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

WOW! What a GREAT guy Ian is! We used his bounce house for our neighborhood block party on July 4th and ALL of us were greatly impressed! Ian took careful measures to make sure that the bounce house was as safe as it could be for our children and showed up a couple of hours early at no cost to us! Needless to say his products are clean and new, Ian is great and we will certainly use Bounce-N-Battle again! Thanks SO much!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Missy Moore
Lincoln Elementary, Vancouver
July 3, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Ian is the best! Our Carnival was a success because of Bounce N Battle. The obstacle course and bounce house were busy from beginning to end. Ian made this all possible because his prices are affordable, his customer service is off the charts and he is an amazing person! We will continue to use Bounce N Battle for other events and encourage EVERYONE to give them a try. You simply will not regret it.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Casey
Minnihaha
June 29, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We had an awesome end of year party with Bounce-N-Battle. Working with this company was great. This company is a rare find, INTEGRITY COMBIND WITH KINDNESS. We would highly recomend Bounce-n-Battle to all companies, freinds and family. Thank You Ian!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Craig Kampe
Battleground Wa.
June 24, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle was A big hit at my daughters birthday party. We had two diffrent things that included the jump house and the slide, they were clean dependable, and worked around the time frame of the party.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Mark Johnston
Vancouver Firefighters Union
June 23, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We had the climbing wall/slide at our picnic. Kids of all ages loved it. They even provided supervision for us to make sure it was as safe as possible. Ian and William were great to work with and were great with all the kids. I'm sure we will use them again. Thanks!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jodi Koch
Jason Lee Middle School
June 21, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce N Battle was a huge success at my son's 8th grade graduation party. I was worried about the kids being too old but Ian assured me that they would love it and they did!!!!! We added this activity at the last minute and Ian worked with our budget. They were on time, professional, and the equipement was in beautiful condition! As the kids walked out the door, they headed straight for it, ignoring everything else! The only thing I will do different next time is to rent more!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Karen Boucher
Battle Ground
June 18, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We completely enjoyed having the "castle" house for our children's party!!! The kids were thrilled, everything was set up safely, and all the employees were professional and courteous. We will certainly be calling Bounce-N-Battle for our next event! Thanks guys you were awesome!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Gary Wallace
Native American Education Prog
June 18, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle provided the Obstacle Course and the Joist for our celebration to honor our graduating Seniors. These activities were a big success with all ages, even adults. The equipment was clean, safe and well maintained. It was great to work with Ian.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Todd Humphrey
Highlands Little League
June 15, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We are extremely pleased with the service, professionalism and great inflatables that Ian and his crew provided. They were timely and the feedback was universally positive. The obstacle course and gladiator joust were alot of fun!! We will use Bounce n Battle again!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Cheryl H
Battle Ground, Wa.
June 14, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We rented the Bounce-N-Battle obstacle course 2008. Ian was wonderful to work with. He came to check the area and made sure we had adequate power for this huge 65ft inflatable. His workers were on time and very efficient. Our inflatabe was clean and in great condition. We had a thoroughly great experience renting from BounceNBattle and will rent from Ian again.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jeff
Portland
June 9, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Ian abd his crew were all professional and on time. The bounce house they set up was a huge hit at my daughters birthday party! Thanks Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Melissa French
Hearthwood Elementary PTA
June 3, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

We used this company for our school's spring carnival this year with an obsatcle race & bounce house. Ian was great...friendly, accomodating, and very professional! I would highly recommend anyone to use his services. His attractions were the big hit of our carnival!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Fawn Clark
Vancouver
June 1, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

Bounc-N-Battle is FANTASTIC! They came through for us when we found ourselves needing last minute entertaining for our daughter's party. The jump house arrived right on time and went up super fast and easy. The kids had a blast jumping all of their energy out. It was by far the best part of the day! Ian was very friendly and accomodating. His equipment was very clean and in great condition. We will defintely go to Bounce-N-Battle again for both our personal parties and our school PTO events. This is a fantastic company to use. Thank you Ian!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Amanda
Vancouver
May 12, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

The Inflatable we rented from Ian was Great! He was so helpful and genuinely wanted everyone to have fun and be safe. It was a wonderful, no hassle addition to the party. I will definitely be working with Bounce -n- Battle again !!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

David Jollie
RIDGEFIELD
January 28, 2008

balloon-top-gradient

I have attended several birthday parties(one was my sons') where Bounce-N-Battle had an inflatable set up.The fun included people of all ages.The inflatables were bright,fresh looking,and clean.I have also helped work an event,setting up and helping watch the kids participating.Ian runs his business in a professional manner,especially giving strict instructions on rules of participation to those watching the kids to help to enjoy it more and lessen the risk of injury.I would highly recommend using Bounce-N-Battle for any function

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Gary
Vancouver, WA
December 27, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

It was our first time to have Bounce-n-Battle at our event so we didn't know what to expect. We were very impressed with the people we worked with from start to finish. The equipment was clean and well maintained. People of all ages had a great time, and above all else, a very safe time having fun! We highly recommend them.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Cheryl
Portland, Oregon
December 27, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce-N-Battle is a wonderful party rental company that adds a personal touch to every occasion! The 2007 Good in the Neighborhood Multicultural Music & Food Festival was a success due to the great activities provided by Bounce-N-Battle. We look foward to the 2008 event with more inflatable activities and your great crew!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Steven & Christina Suarez
Vancouver, WA
December 19, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

It was like walking into a party dream land for kids! My children and thier guests will never forget the fun they had and the time they had to have fun. All the equipment was very clean, and put together very safe. Since this was a party for 4 year olds safety and cleanliness was my number one concern. The prices and availability was the best I had found and I did my shopping around. I will always go back to bounce n battle for my party fun. Thanks you guys are great!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Angie
Portland OR
December 17, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

Bounce and Battle came through for us at the last minute and did a wonderful job for National Night out at the park. The staff was very professional and set up was quick. We used the 7 Element Obstacle course and a Castle Bouncer. The kids loved it! Everyone cannot wait till next year's event. Thanks Bounce and Battle for a job well done.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Jim, Sarah & Brenden
Vancouver, WA
December 17, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

Both my daughter Sarah and her son, Brenden enjoyed the inflatable "Toys" provided by BnB. Very difficult (after two hours) to get them to leave!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Todd jacobs
Vancouver, Wa
December 16, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

The kids had a great time. The Bounce-n ?Battle personnel are very professional and very helpful with set up and giving a good safety briefing on how and who is to use it. Our company will use it again next year.

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Susan
Vancouver
December 13, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

My kids and their friends had a BLAST! The Bounce-n-Battle people are super easy to work with!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

David
Vancouver Washington
December 11, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

What a blast!!! I had a party with about 30 boys. We rented the Gladiator Joust and this kept all of us (kids and parents) entertained for over 6 hours. The kids all had fun. the equipment was clean, and the staff went over all the necessary safety instructions. I would highly recomment Bounce N Battle for any childrens event!!!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Artifex Productions
Albany, Oregon
November 11, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

Working with Bounce-N-Battle was a terrific experience for us. We were treated in a patient, professional, and flexibile manner throughout our business involvement. We would highly recommend Bounce-N-Battle to anyone. November 11, 2007

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Debbie
Battle Ground
November 6, 2007

balloon-top-gradient

I would like to comment on the amazing time I had at an event that Bounce-N-Battle was at. I enjoyed how the inflatables were monitored during theevent. Everyone wants their children to have a good time and play safe, this is one way to do that!

balloon-bottom-gradient
balloon-tail

Leave a Review

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*